Shattered Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Shattered season 2 started airing on Wednesday, October 17, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Seven and a Half Minutes

S2E2 River of Sorrow

S2E3 Mother's Little Helpers

S2E4 The Pact

S2E5 The Bodies Out Back

S2E6 The Darkside

S2E7 Welcome to Santa Claus

S2E8 A Very Bad Day

S2E9 Butcher on Mincey Road

most recent episode S2E10 Angel of Death

How many episodes are in season 2 of Shattered?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Shattered Season 2 Online

Stream Shattered Season 2 in HD

Previously on Shattered: 1993. Rockville, Md: A woman is shocked to discover her sister and nephew killed in cold blood. Also: a daughter becomes a pawn in a dark and brutal murder plot; and a prosecutor makes it his personal mission to bring a killer to justice.


Leave a Reply