Shattered Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Shattered season 1 started airing on Wednesday, August 23, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Box

S1E2 Cowboy Killer

S1E3 False Prophet

S1E4 The Wood

S1E5 Driftwood Killer

most recent episode S1E6 Sins of the Father

How many episodes are in season 1 of Shattered?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Shattered Season 1 Online

Stream Shattered Season 1 in HD

Shattered is about the impact of a crime... and what follows that life-changing collision. Anchored by three distinct but connected POV's, this original series explores how a crime forever alters the lives of those involved.


Leave a Reply