Shameless Season 8

Release Date, Full Episodes

Shameless season 8 started airing on Sunday, November 5, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 We Become What We ... Frank!

S8E2 Where's My Meth?

S8E3 God Bless Her Rotting Soul

S8E4 F**k Paying It Forward

S8E5 The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher

S8E6 Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him

S8E7 Occupy Fiona

S8E8 Frank's Northern Southern Express

S8E9 The Fugees

S8E10 Church of Gay Jesus

S8E11 A Gallagher Pedicure

most recent episode S8E12 Sleepwalking

How many episodes are in season 8 of Shameless?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Shameless Season 8 Online

Stream Shameless Season 8 in HD

Fan Buzz

No idea how I've only just come across it, but now time to catch up! I would actually wake up in the middle of the night just to watch the new episode. It's certainly a shame... I'm really debating on not watching anymore Its absolutely refreshing to see a show that shows how people really act and have relationships..


Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
keatzscarol ecker gerritsen Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
carol ecker gerritsen
carol ecker gerritsen

Shameless is an awesome show. I hope they renew


I love shameless makes my Sunday nights worth something been watching since season 1 please don’t stop