Shameless Season 10

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Shameless season 10 started airing on Sunday, November 10, 2019. Subscribe below for season Ten fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jan 26, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band of Gallaghers!

S10E2 Sleep Well My Prince for Tomorrow You Shall Be King

S10E3 Which America?

S10E4 A Little Gallagher Goes a Long Way

S10E5 Sparky

S10E6 Adios Gringos

S10E7 Citizen Carl

S10E8 Debbie Might Be a Prostitute

S10E9 O Captain, My Captain

S10E10 Now Leaving Illinois

S10E11 Location, Location, Location

most recent episode S10E12 "Gallavich!"

How many episodes are in season 10 of Shameless?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Shameless Season 10 Online

Stream Shameless Season 10 in HD

Fan Buzz

I'm really debating on not watching anymore 2tds4 ATTENTION ALL SHAMELESS FANS: Looking for a little "Shameless" humor I just find that the magic of the original has been lost in translation. The main problem with copying the original, is that life in a council estate in the UK and Ireland does not have a direct equivalent in America. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Leave a Reply