Shadow Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Shadow season 1 started airing on Friday, March 8, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Mary's Blackmail

S1E2 Snow Globe Killer

S1E3 Ashley's Secret

S1E4 Man Down

S1E5 Ghost Killer

S1E6 Dare to Die

S1E7 There's Something in the House

most recent episode S1E8 The Reckoning

How many episodes are in season 1 of Shadow?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Shadow Season 1 Online

Stream Shadow Season 1 in HD

In Johannesburg, tough ex-cop Shadow pursues justice on his own terms and seeks to help those who are powerless to protect themselves.


Leave a Reply