Sex, Lies & Murder Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Sex, Lies & Murder season 1 started airing on Saturday, July 21, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Oct 30, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Porn Star Killer

S1E2 The Playboy and the Porn Star

S1E3 Swinger's Club Hitman

S1E4 The Missing Millionare

S1E5 Mean Girls

S1E6 Mean Girls

S1E7 iPhone Witness

S1E8 I Hired a Hitman?

most recent episode S1E9 The Babysitter's Secret

How many episodes are in season 1 of Sex, Lies & Murder?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Watch Sex, Lies & Murder Season 1 Online

Stream Sex, Lies & Murder Season 1 in HD

A husband's heart wrenching betrayal results in his wife committing a horrific act of violence. A wife's torrid affair with her pastor ends with her husband killing them both. A salacious online romance leads to murder after it's discovered. Love can make people do terrifying and unspeakable things. Sex, Lies & Murder is a true crime series with hour-long episodes detailing the true crime cases of relationships in which broken intimacy has led to murder. When the lies collapse and the love triangles are revealed crimes of passion turn what should have been simple break ups into headline grabbing real life stories with severe consequences.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!