Separation Anxiety Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Separation Anxiety season 1 started airing on Tuesday, March 8, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 07, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Troy & Erin

S1E2 Clancy & Adam

S1E3 Kelia & BJ

S1E4 Gregory & Corey

S1E5 Carolyn & Celina

S1E6 Pablo & Eva

S1E7 Britt & Jensen

S1E8 Trai & Kristen

S1E9 Derrick & Jhinezka

S1E10 Ashley & Maggie

S1E11 Jenna & Sebastian

S1E12 Matt & Samantha

S1E13 Jeff & Luke

most recent episode S1E14 Marty & Lindsay

How many episodes are in season 1 of Separation Anxiety?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch Separation Anxiety Season 1 Online

Stream Separation Anxiety Season 1 in HD

Comedian Iliza Shlesinger (Excused, Last Comic Standing) has been named the host of the upcoming TBS series Separation Anxiety, a comedic, relationship-based game show featuring a unique twist that isn't revealed to contestants until after they've played the game. TBS has ordered 14 one-hour episodes of Separation Anxiety, with plans to launch the show in late 2015. The series, which was announced in May during Turner's Upfront presentation in New York, is being produced by 5x5 Media and Electus.


Leave a Reply