Saved by the Bell Season 2

Release Date, Episode Guide

Saved by the Bell season 2 started airing on Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 The Last Year Dance

S2E2 The Mac Tapes

S2E3 1-900-Crushed

S2E4 The Substitute

S2E5 From Curse to Worse

S2E6 Wrestling with the Future

S2E7 La Guerra de Aisha

S2E8 The Gift

S2E9 Dancing to the Max

most recent episode S2E10 Let the Games Begin

How many episodes are in season 2 of Saved by the Bell?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Previously on Saved by the Bell: Daisy plans a walkout, but struggles to get all the Bayside kids to agree. Mac confronts his dad.


Leave a Reply