Saints and Scroungers Season 6

Release Date, Episode List

Saints and Scroungers season 6 started airing on Monday, September 22, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Charity Fraud Boss

S6E2 Handbags, Gladrags & Jail

S6E3 The Swindling Solicitor and the Man Who Helped Me Walk

S6E4 The Property Swindlers

S6E5 The Nursery Boss and the Pole Dancer

S6E6 The Crime Boss and the Doctor

S6E7 The Dodgy Doctor and His Invisible Patient

S6E8 Costa del Con

S6E9 The Greedy Businessman and a Fight for Survival

S6E10 The Serial Scammer and the Life-changing Op

S6E11 Taxi Lovers Scam

S6E12 The Immigration Scammers

S6E13 The Ghost Staff Swindle

S6E14 The Fraudulent Fraud Investigator

S6E15 The Identity Hijacker and Man's Best Friend

S6E16 Buried for Benefits

S6E17 The Deceitful Dentist

S6E18 The Rogue Builder Benefit Cheat

S6E19 The Loan Shark Scammers

most recent episode S6E20 The Mystery Mobile Fraud

How many episodes are in season 6 of Saints and Scroungers?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch Saints and Scroungers Season 6 Online

Stream Saints and Scroungers Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply