Safeword United Kingdom Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Safeword United Kingdom season 1 started airing on Thursday, July 23, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

most recent episode S1E7 Episode 7

How many episodes are in season 1 of Safeword United Kingdom?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Watch Safeword United Kingdom Season 1 Online

Stream Safeword United Kingdom Season 1 in HD

A new panel show hosted by Rick Edwards, Safeword invites two celebrities into a studio to be mercilessly ripped by an array of comedians and each other, until they can't take it anymore and have to deploy their ‘safeword'. The brave stars will have their public profiles scrutinised and their social media accounts hijacked as the rival panels poke around their personal and professional lives. The only thing that can help the celebrities is using their safeword to make it all stop.


Leave a Reply