S.W.A.T. Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

S.W.A.T. season 5 started airing on Friday, October 1, 2021. Subscribe below for season Five fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jan 16, 2022. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Vagabundo

S5E2 Madrugada

S5E3 27 David

S5E4 Sentinel

S5E5 West Coast Offense

S5E6 Crisis Actor

S5E7 Keep the Faith

S5E8 Safe House

S5E9 Survive

S5E10 Three Guns

most recent episode S5E11 Old School Cool

How many episodes are in season 5 of S.W.A.T.?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch S.W.A.T. Season 5 Online

Stream S.W.A.T. Season 5 in HD

Previously on S.W.A.T.: The bombing of a police station puts Los Angeles on edge, leading the SWAT team to a final showdown with domestic extremists, the Imperial Dukes. Also, Hondo faces the fallout from a bold decision that threatens his future, and Tan takes a big step in his personal life.


Leave a Reply