RWBY Season 3

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

RWBY season 3 started airing on Sunday, October 25, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Round One

S3E2 New Challengers

S3E3 It's Brawl in the Family

S3E4 Lessons Learned

S3E5 Never Miss a Beat

S3E6 Fall

S3E7 Beginning of the End

S3E8 Destiny

S3E9 PvP

S3E10 Battle of Beacon

S3E11 Heroes and Monsters

most recent episode S3E12 End of the Beginning

How many episodes are in season 3 of RWBY?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch RWBY Season 3 Online

Stream RWBY Season 3 in HD

Previously on RWBY: Hundreds of Grimm pour into the city and team RWBY alone cannot stop them. Cinder's carefully laid schemes are in danger of coming apart, so she thinks of a way to salvage the situation.


Leave a Reply