Royal Stories Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Royal Stories season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 10, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 21, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 An Extraordinary Queen

S1E2 First Steps

S1E3 Born to be King

S1E4 Edward and Mrs Simpson

S1E5 For King and Country

S1E6 Royal Wives

S1E7 Spare Heirs

S1E8 The Man Who Would Be King

most recent episode S1E9 An Extraordinary Queen

How many episodes are in season 1 of Royal Stories?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Watch Royal Stories Season 1 Online

Stream Royal Stories Season 1 in HD

The history of Britain's Royal Family told through rare archive footage and the personal stories of its closest members.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!