Roxanna Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Roxanna season 1 started airing on Monday, November 2, 2015. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Dec 11, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Piloto

S1E2 Episodio 2

S1E3 Episodio 3

S1E4 Episodio 4

S1E5 Episodio 5

S1E6 Episodio 6

S1E7 Episodio 7

S1E8 Episodio 8

S1E9 Episodio 9

S1E10 Episodio 10

S1E11 Episodio 11

S1E12 Episodio 12

S1E13 Episodio 13

S1E14 Episodio 14

S1E15 Episodio 15

S1E16 Episodio 16

S1E17 Episodio 17

S1E18 Episodio 18

S1E19 Episodio 19

S1E20 Episodio 20

S1E21 Episodio 21

S1E22 Episodio 22

S1E23 Episodio 23

S1E24 Episodio 24

S1E25 Episodio 25

S1E26 Episodio 26

S1E27 Episodio 27

S1E28 Episodio 28

S1E29 Episodio 29

most recent episode S1E30 Episodio 30

How many episodes are in season 1 of Roxanna?

The season consists of 30 episodes.


Watch Roxanna Season 1 Online

Stream Roxanna Season 1 in HD

"Roxanna" stars actress and comedian Roxanna Castellanos who will be entertaining Hispanic America with a new daytime talk-variety show. The show features a live studio audience and mixes celebrity interviews, comedy sketches, segments with real people and families and more. 1.5 million people already follow her Tweets; now let's bring her humor to the big stage.


Leave a Reply