Rooster Teeth's On the Spot Season 13

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Rooster Teeth's On the Spot season 13 started airing on Friday, September 28, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S13E1 147 - Where America Went Wrong

S13E2 148 - Jurassic Park 6: Fire Bad, Jokes Good

S13E3 149 - The 90s: Introducing Barbara Spice

S13E4 150 - Worst Disney Movie Ever

S13E5 151 - Beans, Boys, and Booze

S13E6 152 - Witches Get Stitches

S13E7 153 - Rosario Dawson is a Thief

S13E8 154 - Red Dead Blaine

S13E9 155 - 3 Gods 1 Science

S13E10 156 - What Are Girl Berries?

S13E11 157 - Emo Trevor vs. Blaine Bot 3000

most recent episode S13E12 158 - The Last First Episode Ever

How many episodes are in season 13 of Rooster Teeth's On the Spot?

The season consists of 12 episodes.



Leave a Reply