Rooster Teeth's On the Spot Season 10

Premiere Date, Episode List

Rooster Teeth's On the Spot season 10 started airing on Friday, September 29, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 110 - Now Family Friendly

S10E2 111 - Just Enough Spooky

S10E3 112 - Trevor Gets Bamboozled!

S10E4 113 - Dracula Fights Werewolf

S10E5 114 - Guess What I'm Touching!

S10E6 115 - Michael and Lindsay Do Goo

S10E7 116 - Bobbing for Turkey Legs

S10E8 117 - Burnie Gets Bullied

S10E9 118 - You Better Watch Out!

S10E10 119 - Joel's Fishy New Girlfriend

most recent episode S10E11 120 - Christmas is Cancelled

How many episodes are in season 10 of Rooster Teeth's On the Spot?

The season consists of 11 episodes.



Leave a Reply