Romper Stomper Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Romper Stomper season 1 started airing on Monday, January 1, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Arrival

S1E2 If Blood Should Stain the Wattle

S1E3 Poetry

S1E4 The Dark Heart of Things

S1E5 Chaos

most recent episode S1E6 Anabasis

How many episodes are in season 1 of Romper Stomper?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Romper Stomper Season 1 Online

Stream Romper Stomper Season 1 in HD

A high stakes political drama that follows a new generation of far right activists, their Anti-Fascist counterparts, and its impact on today's multicultural society.


Leave a Reply