Rogue Trip Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Rogue Trip season 1 started airing on Friday, July 24, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Colombia

S1E2 Papua New Guinea

S1E3 Ethiopia

S1E4 Pakistan

S1E5 Lebanon

most recent episode S1E6 Ukraine

How many episodes are in season 1 of Rogue Trip?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Rogue Trip is a travel guide to all the places the average tourist is least likely to venture — the roguish, often misunderstood and frequently overlooked corners of the world whose hidden corners surprise, amaze and inspire.


Leave a Reply