Rock Legends Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Rock Legends season 1 started airing on Tuesday, June 3, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pink Floyd

S1E2 Eric Clapton

S1E3 Queen

S1E4 Rod Stewart

S1E5 Blur

S1E6 Bryan Ferry

S1E7 Dire Straits

S1E8 Fleetwood Mac

S1E9 Pet Shop Boys

S1E10 Pulp

S1E11 Sting

most recent episode S1E12 Eurythmics

How many episodes are in season 1 of Rock Legends?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Rock Legends Season 1 Online

Stream Rock Legends Season 1 in HD

Each 30-minute episode of Rock Legends focuses on one legendary act, examining the story of their lives and the impact they made on popular culture through in-depth interviews, archival footage, and live performances.


Leave a Reply