Retrograde Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Retrograde season 1 started airing on Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 12, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Farewell

S1E2 Submarine

S1E3 Catfish

S1E4 Icons

S1E5 Trivia

most recent episode S1E6 Wake

How many episodes are in season 1 of Retrograde?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Retrograde follows the lives of a group of thirty-something friends as they drown their sorrows at a virtual bar in the time of COVID-19.


Leave a Reply