Renovation Realities Season 7

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Renovation Realities season 7 started airing on Saturday, July 30, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S7E1 The Colohan Job

S7E2 The Kuniyoshi Job

S7E3 The Wylie Job

S7E4 The Cox Job

S7E5 The Parr Job

S7E6 The Trejo Job

S7E7 The Fairchild Job

S7E8 The Law Job

S7E9 The Williams Job

S7E10 The Jacobs Job

S7E11 The Weber Job

S7E12 The Myers Job

most recent episode S7E13 The Braheny Job

How many episodes are in season 7 of Renovation Realities?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply