Renovation Realities Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Renovation Realities season 4 started airing on Saturday, April 10, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 The Hissong Job

S4E2 The Schilling Job

S4E3 The Rich Job

S4E4 The McFarland Job

S4E5 The Obert Job

S4E6 The Cockrum Job

S4E7 The Askland Job

S4E8 The Oppenheim Job

S4E9 The Cooper Job

S4E10 The Hinson Job

S4E11 The Ballertine Job

S4E12 The Stevens Job

most recent episode S4E13 The Neal Job

How many episodes are in season 4 of Renovation Realities?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply