Renovation Realities Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Renovation Realities season 2 started airing on Wednesday, April 1, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 The Biddle Job

S2E2 The Vitale Job

S2E3 The Stanton Job

S2E4 The Whiteley Project

S2E5 The Rue Lafayette Project

S2E6 The Fuller Project

S2E7 The Schmiedling Project

S2E8 The Hopkins Project

S2E9 The Slyter Project

S2E10 The Williams Project

S2E11 The Fingers Project

S2E12 The Lucas Project

most recent episode S2E13 The Mitchell Project

How many episodes are in season 2 of Renovation Realities?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Previously on Renovation Realities: Cave and Jen live in an older home that was once a doctor's building, housing a cardiac clinic and a dentist's office. Aside from wanting to install new countertops, polish old floors and strip existing cabinets, Cave wants to run a beer line from his refrigerator downstairs to his kitchen on the first floor. This proves to be more of a challenge than they ever anticipated, but Cave is determined to finish the one project closest to his heart ... the beer line. Watch and see one home renovation that turns out to be a rather sobering experience.


Leave a Reply