Renovation Realities Season 10

Release Date, Full Episodes

Renovation Realities season 10 started airing on Saturday, February 23, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 The Louwers Job

S10E2 The Yunker Job

S10E3 The Jurcak Job

S10E4 The Schiding Job

S10E5 The Stingl Job

S10E6 The Ellis Job

S10E7 The Threatt Job

S10E8 The Jenkins Job

S10E9 The Weinand Job

S10E10 The Switzky Job

S10E11 The Storms Job

S10E12 The Zelwin Job

most recent episode S10E13 The Meyer Job

How many episodes are in season 10 of Renovation Realities?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Previously on Renovation Realities: With the Holidays right around the corner, Frank Saslow enlists his brother-in-law Charlie, to help him renovate his boring beachfront condo. Frank thinks that renovating his condo for the Holidays should be a simple task, but from the beginning, Frank & Charlie learn that even during the holidays, renovation can be a real pain!


Leave a Reply