Renovation Island Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Renovation Island season 1 started airing on Sunday, June 7, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 16, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Paradise Found

S1E2 The Deep End

S1E3 When It Rains, It Pours

S1E4 Power Struggle

S1E5 Out of Gas

S1E6 Bottoms Up

S1E7 This Build Is a Beach

S1E8 Set in Stone

S1E9 Eye of the Storm

most recent episode S1E10 Race To the Altar

next episode S1E11 Open For Business: Extended Scenes

How many episodes are in season 1 of Renovation Island?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Contractor Bryan Baeumler and his wife, Sarah, move their family to the undeveloped South Andros Island, Bahamas, to restore a rundown beach resort. They have six months to transform the property into the Caerula Mar Club in order to make a profit.


Leave a Reply