Reno 911! Season 6

Release Date, Episode List

Reno 911! season 6 started airing on Wednesday, April 1, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Training Day

S6E2 Extradition to Thailand!

S6E3 Digging With the Murderer

S6E4 Dangle's Murder Mystery (1)

S6E5 Dangle's Murder Mystery (2)

S6E6 We Don't Want the Pope

S6E7 VHS Transfer Memory Lane

S6E8 Helping Mayor Hernandez

S6E9 Getaway Trailer

S6E10 Stoner Jesus

S6E11 Deputy Dance

S6E12 Viacom Grinch

S6E13 The Midnight Swingers

S6E14 Secret Santa

most recent episode S6E15 Wiegel's Couple's Therapy

How many episodes are in season 6 of Reno 911!?

The season consists of 15 episodes.


Fan Buzz

A lot of biases and stereotypes are addressed on "Reno" that relate to (stop me if these sound familiar) race, class, sexuality, and mental health, but they're confronted so smoothly that most viewers will not be offended. From helicopter steeling Terry to Off Wiegals jailed boyfriend you find the story is good enough. This has got to be one on the funniest shows on television today. I like watching this show when nothing else is on and it's not one of the shows that I plan ahead to watch. Like another reviwer said, and we see eye to eye on this, this show is going down a dark road of uneducated 'slap-stick' skits that have lost all the lack-luster edge it possesed in the first season.

Critics Reviews

    Other ethnic caricatures fail to divert. Excitable Mexican radio host El Chupacabra (Nick Kroll) and his breast-shaking sidekick (Jessie Camacho) induce cringes each time their bilingual program turns up (which is about every other episode). The jail yard videotape transmissions of Wiegel's executed ex-boyfriend (Kyle Dunnigan) also register more as painful than anything else. Every one of <...> - per DVDizzy - Season 6 DVD Review with Pictures


Leave a Reply