Reno 911! Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

Reno 911! season 5 started airing on Wednesday, January 16, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Jumping the Shark

S5E2 Bounty Hunter Tommy Hawk

S5E3 Kevlar for Her

S5E4 Mayor Hernandez

S5E5 Coconut Nut Clusters

S5E6 Back in Black

S5E7 Undercover at Burger Cousin

S5E8 The Wall

S5E9 Death of a Pickle-Thrower

S5E10 Baghdad 911

S5E11 Tanning Booth Incident

S5E12 Strong Sister

S5E13 Wiegel's Dad Returns

S5E14 Junior Runs for Office

S5E15 Undercover Acting Coach

most recent episode S5E16 The Parade

How many episodes are in season 5 of Reno 911!?

The season consists of 16 episodes. The second half premiered on Thursday, May 22, 2008.


Critics Reviews

    "Reno 911!" has a distinctive documentary look defined by a mix of fixed in-car cameras and shaky handheld video. Any anomalies in the picture are by design, as the 1.33:1 fullscreen transfers look clean, sharp, and appropriately "real". The Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo soundtracks are also satisfactory in light of a few deliberate limitations. Disc 1 also holds four "Comedy Central Quickies", excerpts that promote the network's programs with 2-2½ minute sample tastes. Seen here: from "The Daily Show", Rob Riggles' remote report on the US Marine Corps' controversial occupation of Berkeley; from the "The Colbert Report", Stephen Colbert's Wag of the Finger to American troops in Afghanistan; bedlam breaks out in "South Park" when the Internet goes down; and in the animated satire "Lil' Bush", young versions of today's US political figures discuss their spring break plans. <...> - according to DVDizzy - Season 5 DVD Review with Pictures


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!