Reno 911! Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Reno 911! season 4 started airing on Sunday, July 9, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Wiegel's Pregnant

S4E2 The Junior Brothers

S4E3 Jet Ski Blues

S4E4 Rick's on It

S4E5 Spanish Mike Returns

S4E6 Son of a Chechekevitch (1)

S4E7 The Investigation Continues (2)

S4E8 The Department Gets a Corporate Sponsor

S4E9 Christian Singles Mixer

S4E10 Proposition C

S4E11 Reno Mounties

S4E12 Hodgepodge

S4E13 Ex-Wife and Her New Husband

most recent episode S4E14 Dangle's Wedding

How many episodes are in season 4 of Reno 911!?

The season consists of 14 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, April 1, 2007.


Fan Buzz

I can't believe they air this stuff. The characters are all different and they bring everything to the table. The characters are amazingly funny and original. OMG this show is so funny I was watching it the other night and chould not stop laughing its a great show it is about cops that are so stupid and can't catch a theif if their lifs needed it so funny I can't even put words togetheir to say how funny this show its a great show and I'am very happy this show will continue being made I only started watching about 3 years ago and I loved it abnd to this day I do belive me if you never watched watch it you will be laughing so much I rate Reno 911! I don't know why I started watching this show, but I have always thouroughly enjoyed it.


Leave a Reply