Reno 911! Season 2

Release Date, Full Episodes

Reno 911! season 2 started airing on Wednesday, June 9, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Dangle Gets Promoted

S2E2 Wiegel's New Boyfriend

S2E3 British Law

S2E4 Dangle's Wife Visits

S2E5 Religion in Reno

S2E6 Firefighters Are Jerks

S2E7 Not Without My Mustache

S2E8 Security for Kenny Rogers

S2E9 More FBI Help

S2E10 Raineesha X

S2E11 Clementine and Garcia Are Dating

S2E12 Jones and Garcia's Drug Stake-Out

S2E13 President Bush's Motorcade

S2E14 Junior Gets Married

S2E15 Department Investigation (1)

most recent episode S2E16 Department Investigation (2)

How many episodes are in season 2 of Reno 911!?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Fan Buzz

But I must say it's funny as hell! I found myself near tears just before the first commercial break of the first episode I saw. But the deputies in Reno aren't that innocent to they abuse the power that they have and do the most outrangeous things. But it's more than worth it. It was cool.

Critics Reviews

    The investigation by Mike Powers (Mather Zickel) is wrapping up and Garcia is pitted against Jones.  Junior and Dangle are called in by Mrs. Leonard (Mindy Sterling) to deal with a problematic kid in her apartment. If the jury finds Garcia and Jones guilty, the whole department could go down…and who would rise to take their place? Lieutenant Jim Dangle (Thomas Lennon) learns he’s getting <...> - according to BasementRejects - Season 2 [JPRoscoe]


Leave a Reply