Reno 911! Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Reno 911! season 1 started airing on Wednesday, July 23, 2003. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Fireworks

S1E3 Execution Tickets

S1E4 Clementine's Pregnant

S1E5 Jones Gets Suspended

S1E6 Help From the FBI

S1E7 Weigel Suicide Watch

S1E8 Clementine Gets Married

S1E9 Garcia's Anniversary

S1E10 Burning Man Festival

S1E11 Dangle's Moving Day

S1E12 Terrorist Training (1)

S1E13 Terrorist Training (2)

most recent episode S1E14 Halloween

How many episodes are in season 1 of Reno 911!?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


From the network that has no business bringing you a cop show—it's Reno 911! Ride shotgun with the brave—and shameless—officers of the Reno Sheriff's Department for their unscripted adventures and high-octane thrills.

Critics Reviews

    Clementine’s boyfriend Steed (Timothy Brennen) pops the question at work.  Lieutenant Dangle and Deputy Junior try to educate students on the dangers of crystal meth.  The female cops throw Clementine a bachelorette party and learn a secret about Jones.  Dangle and Junior run into trouble when they pull Steed over on the eve of the wedding. We aim to try!  The deputies of Reno patrol the <...> - via BasementRejects - Season 1 [JPRoscoe]


Leave a Reply