Reef Break Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Reef Break season 1 started airing on Thursday, June 20, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Sep 13, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Lost and Found

S1E3 Buried Things

S1E4 Welcome to the Jungle

S1E5 The Green Tide

S1E6 The Two O'Clock Flight

S1E7 Despot

S1E8 The Comeback

S1E9 The Hohenzollern Collection

S1E10 Blue Skies

S1E11 Dream Lover

S1E12 Prison Break

most recent episode S1E13 Endgame

How many episodes are in season 1 of Reef Break?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Reef Break follows Cat Chambers, a former thief turned fixer for the governor of a Pacific island paradise. The "impulsive, reckless and irresistible" Cat has an instinctive gift for understanding criminals, thanks to her own past, and uses that instinct to help solve problems on the island. The characters around Cat include her FBI agent ex-husband, an imprisoned crime boss who has history with her and a detective/lover who is in over his head.


Leave a Reply