ReBoot: The Guardian Code Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

ReBoot: The Guardian Code season 1 started airing on Friday, March 30, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Activation

S1E2 Resurrection

S1E3 Fortress Command

S1E4 Catastrophic

S1E5 Discoveries

S1E6 Emotional Rescue

S1E7 Game Day

S1E8 Artificial Intelligence

S1E9 Datastorm

S1E10 Mainframe Mayhem

most recent episode S1E11 Network Interference

S1E12 Zombie Army

S1E13 Bee-Ware

S1E14 Share Scare

S1E15 Nuclear Confusion

S1E16 Double Trouble

S1E17 Mega-Viral

S1E18 Great Escapes

S1E19 Identity Theft

S1E20 Black Hole

How many episodes are in season 1 of ReBoot: The Guardian Code?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch ReBoot: The Guardian Code Season 1 Online

Stream ReBoot: The Guardian Code Season 1 in HD

WATCH ON: GooglePlay

Four tech-savvy teens hone their skills as cyber-superheroes in a series of secret missions to save the world.

Critics Reviews

    This series is tough to enjoy when the original program always had a jovial tone to it. ReBoot played with pop culture references and enjoyed inserting Easter eggs. It’s premise dealt with how a closed computer system handled foreign threats. BOB is like TRON such that he is a piece of self-regulating code who can deal with them. <...> - by Otaku No Culture [Ed Sum]

    That series of jabs became an inflection point for the original show’s small but vocal fanbase, who had been agitating for a revival and feasting on scraps for more than a decade. Despite that excitement, the older fans were immediately skeptical of this new show. Diehard Reboot-heads were perturbed by every detail that emerged about destined-by-title revival; they lamented the final product when the show debuted and found this little kick in the pants to be the final straw. <...> - by The Andrew Blog [Andrew Bloom]


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!