RBT Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

RBT season 2 started airing on Thursday, February 3, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Episode 1

S2E2 Episode 2

S2E3 Episode 3

S2E4 Episode 4

S2E5 Episode 5

S2E6 Episode 6

S2E7 Episode 7

S2E8 Episode 8

S2E9 Episode 9

S2E10 Episode 10

S2E11 Episode 11

S2E12 Episode 12

S2E13 Episode 13

most recent episode S2E14 Episode 14

How many episodes are in season 2 of RBT?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Critics Reviews

    Making a Murderer—Season 1 made Making a Murderer—Season 2 more of a failure.  The series desperately wants a smoking gun and there most likely isn’t going to be one…and if there is we’ll now hear about it before the series is released.  While a majority of America (and the world) hadn’t heard of the case, Making a Murderer—Season 1 gave America insight into the case and now it is <...> - via BasementRejects - Season 2 [JPRoscoe]


Leave a Reply