Rakshasa Street China Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Rakshasa Street China season 1 started airing on Thursday, April 28, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Rakshasa Street

S1E2 Brothers

S1E3 Spiritual Person

S1E4 Pledge

S1E5 Kingdom Organization

S1E6 Homeless

S1E7 Welcome to Rakshasa Street

S1E8 Liu Yuchan

S1E9 Divine Mountain

S1E10 Gentle Sin

S1E11 Storm Ewha

S1E12 New Oath

S1E13 Heart Chain

S1E14 Sacred Pagoda Branch

S1E15 Xia Ling Choice

S1E16 The Fight for the Past

S1E17 Embattled

S1E18 Ghost Different Ways

S1E19 Ninth Knight

S1E20 Lost Stand

S1E21 Nothing Can Stop Me

S1E22 Warrior Body

S1E23 The Road of Be King

most recent episode S1E24 The Dawn of Advanture

How many episodes are in season 1 of Rakshasa Street China?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Based on the Chinese Manhua. Requiem Street, where evil spirits are attracted to in order to destroy them. A place where spirits and humans co-exist, not all humans can enter Requiem Street. Only those rare-soul users with guardian spirits can enter. Xia Ling was just a normal university intern, but a meeting by chance changes her ordinary life... In this world full of evil spirits, can you cooperate with your guardian spirit in order to survive?


Leave a Reply