Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Raa Raa the Noisy Lion season 1 started airing on Monday, May 9, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Time to be Quiet, A Time to be Loud

S1E2 The Right Sound

S1E3 Huffty Loses His Voice

S1E4 Raa Raa Finds a Voice

S1E5 Zebby's Snack Time

S1E6 Finding Noisy

S1E7 Ooo Ooo's Jungle Drums

S1E8 Topsy's Musical Stones

S1E9 Raa Raa's Noisy Present

S1E10 Raa Raa's Big Roar

S1E11 Scritch Scratch

S1E12 Hurry Up Raa Raa

S1E13 Rumble in the Jungle

S1E14 Raa Raa's Favourite Noise

S1E15 Ooo Ooo Slips Up

S1E16 No Sleep Til Bedtime

S1E17 Raa Raa's Rainy Day

S1E18 Two's Company

S1E19 Lots of Raa's in the Jungle

S1E20 Raa Raa's Favourite Things

S1E21 Jungle Jiggles

S1E22 Raa Raa's Great Big Noise

S1E23 Raa Raa's Naptime Story

S1E24 Go Bananas

S1E25 Clangy Bangy Crocky

most recent episode S1E26 Raa Raa's New Noise

How many episodes are in season 1 of Raa Raa the Noisy Lion?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Season 1 Online

Stream Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Season 1 in HD

Stop-frame animation featuring Raa Raa, who lives in the Jingly Jangly Jungle with his animal friends.


Leave a Reply