Queen Sugar Season 4

Release Date, Full Episodes

Queen Sugar season 4 started airing on Wednesday, June 12, 2019. Subscribe below for season Four fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 11, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Pleasure Is Black

S4E2 I No Longer Imagine

S4E3 Where My Body Stops or Begins

S4E4 Skin Transparent

S4E5 Face Speckled

S4E6 By the Spit

S4E7 Of Several Centuries

S4E8 All the Borders

S4E9 Stare at the Same Fires

S4E10 Oh Mamere

S4E11 I'm Sorry

S4E12 Here

most recent episode S4E13 I Am

How many episodes are in season 4 of Queen Sugar?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Queen Sugar Season 4 Online

Stream Queen Sugar Season 4 in HD

Fan Buzz

Every episode someone is the victim. IMO - Filled with clichs it doesn't bring anything new to the current TV landscape The melodrama it is like a bad 80s soap opera. There is a good story line about power and business but the writers prefer to make everything about race and not about getting ahead and making a better life for yourself. Just a boring show.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!