Queen Sono Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Queen Sono season 1 started airing on Friday, February 28, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 I Am Queen Sono

S1E2 Dying Is Sore

S1E3 The Devil's Toys

S1E4 Rookie

S1E5 Sugar Water

most recent episode S1E6 State of Emergency

How many episodes are in season 1 of Queen Sono?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


A highly trained South African spy must face changing relationships in her personal life while taking on her most dangerous mission yet.

Critics Reviews

    Queen Sono stars Pearl Thusi as a South African spy working for a secret government organisation who are in charge of intercepting <...> - per WhatKeptMeUp [Ikeade Oriade]

    Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures <...> - by DVDfever [Dom Robinson]

    Gramova could have been a compelling foil for Queen – they’re both working through some past familial trauma and both have a <...> - by Pop Culture Maniacs - Season 1 [Jean Henegan]


Leave a Reply