QI Season 16

Release Date, Episode List

QI season 16 started airing on Monday, September 10, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S16E1 Panimals

S16E2 Peril

S16E3 Piecemeal

S16E4 Parts

S16E5 Public & Private

S16E6 Pictures

S16E7 Picnics

S16E8 Plants

S16E9 Pubs - A Christmas Special

S16E10 Pain & Punishment

S16E11 Potpourri

S16E12 Procrastination

S16E13 Phenomenal

S16E14 Pathology

S16E15 Past Times

S16E16 Post

S16E17 VG: Part One

most recent episode S16E18 VG: Part Two

How many episodes are in season 16 of QI?

The season consists of 18 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, December 18, 2018.


Watch QI Season 16 Online

Stream QI Season 16 in HD

Previously on QI: Part 2 of 2. A selection of the best moments from the O series, in which host Sandi Toksvig posed regular panellist Alan Davies and numerous guest players a range of fiendishly difficult questions requiring innovative answers if they were to deliver points. Last in the series.


Leave a Reply