Pup Academy Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Pup Academy season 1 started airing on Monday, August 26, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Stray's First Day

S1E2 Tell Us About Your Human Day

S1E3 Cooking Up Trouble

S1E4 My Uncle Is Dude

S1E5 Oopsie!

S1E6 Spark Strays

S1E7 Izzy Gets Busy

S1E8 Kitten Academy

S1E9 Into the Wildwood

S1E10 Secrets Unleashed

S1E11 The Substitute

S1E12 The Thing with King

S1E13 The Constellation Fades

S1E14 Spark Wants Back

S1E15 The Day of the Stray

S1E16 Skunked!

S1E17 The King Sting

S1E18 Most Valuable Pup

most recent episode S1E19 The Stray's Last Day

How many episodes are in season 1 of Pup Academy?

The season consists of 19 episodes.


Dogs from all over the globe travel through magical portals disguised as fire hydrants to a secret place where they are trained by an esteemed canine faculty to become man's best friend.


Leave a Reply