Punk'd Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Punk'd season 1 started airing on Monday, April 6, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Monkey in the Middle with Meg Thee Stallion

S1E2 Bat Mitzvah'd with Liza Koshy

S1E3 Wrecking Ball with Adam Devine

S1E4 New Town Road with Lil Nas X

S1E5 Rat Trap with Sabrina Carpenter

S1E6 Bad Influencer with Addison Rae and Hype House

S1E7 Va-Laid with Ty Dolla $ign

S1E8 The Drone Zone with Marsai Martin & Miles Brown

S1E9 Bu-gatta Be Kidding Me with French Montana

most recent episode S1E10 Migos Boom with Offset

How many episodes are in season 1 of Punk'd?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


The MTV series that coined the cultural verb, Punk'd, started a phenomenon by going where no show had gone before. Now, Chance the Rapper, along with his signature '3' baseball cap, is stepping into the director's chair with new laughs, new hoaxes and new celebrity 'marks' in bite-sized episodes. This time around, no stars are safe, and the hidden cameras will be there to catch every second.


Leave a Reply