Project Runway Season 6

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Project Runway season 6 started airing on Thursday, August 20, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Welcome to Los Angeles!

S6E2 We Expect Fashion

S6E3 Rumble on the Runway

S6E4 What a Woman Wants

S6E5 Fashion Headliners

S6E6 Lights, Camera, Sew!

S6E7 The Sky is the Limit

S6E8 A Fashionable New Beginning

S6E9 Sequins, Feathers and Fur, Oh My!

S6E10 Around the World in Two Days

S6E11 The Best of the Best

S6E12 The Art of Design

S6E13 Finale, Part 1

most recent episode S6E14 Finale, Part 2

How many episodes are in season 6 of Project Runway?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch Project Runway Season 6 Online

Stream Project Runway Season 6 in HD

Fan Buzz

I've watched almost all the episodes and seasons! I absolutely love this show. He should've been in the top three, even win the show in my opinion. Most of the time I disagree with judges Nina Garcia or Micheal Kors (which again shows that I know nothing about fashion) but that doesn't stop me from tuning in. The designs: staggering.


Leave a Reply