Project Runway Season 11

Release Date, Episode List

Project Runway season 11 started airing on Thursday, January 24, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 There is No I in Team

S11E2 Spin Out

S11E3 Surprise Me

S11E4 The Ultimate Hard and Soft

S11E5 A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock and Roll

S11E6 Senior Fling

S11E7 A Sticky Situation

S11E8 Take It All Off!

S11E9 He Said, She Said

S11E10 The Art of Fashion

S11E11 Finally on My Own

S11E12 Europe, Here We Come

S11E13 Finale, Part 1

most recent episode S11E14 Finale, Part 2

How many episodes are in season 11 of Project Runway?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch Project Runway Season 11 Online

Stream Project Runway Season 11 in HD

Fan Buzz

He had a lot of interesting points of view, but he knew his fashion. But this gives us an idea what they really can do when things need to get done. We can't wait for the season to begin! I used to hate this show, but my mom got me into watching it during the third season. Austin Scarlett loved glamour and he wanted to bring it back.


Leave a Reply