Project Runway Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Project Runway season 1 started airing on Wednesday, December 1, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Innovation

S1E2 Vision

S1E3 Commercial Appeal

S1E4 Collaboration

S1E5 "Model" Clients

S1E6 Making a Splash

S1E7 Design a Collection

S1E8 Postal Uniform Challenge

S1E9 Design for the Red Carpet

S1E10 Reunion Show

most recent episode S1E11 Fashion Week

How many episodes are in season 1 of Project Runway?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch Project Runway Season 1 Online

Stream Project Runway Season 1 in HD

Project Runway designers are given an opportunity to launch their careers in fashion.

Critics Reviews

    The coarseness of spirit that every reality show evinces is a depressing reminder of the boorishness of contemporary American society: reality “entertainment” may be the 21st-century version of the game show, but the reveling that accompanies the dispatch of the losers is appalling, the suspense mined from the “who’s gonna get voted off?” dismal. And so the genuinely creative aspect of <...> - according to FlickFilosopher - Season 1 DVD review [MaryAnn Johanson]


Leave a Reply