Press Your Luck Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Press Your Luck season 1 started airing on Tuesday, June 11, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 17, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

most recent episode S1E4 Episode 4

next episode S1E5 Episode 5

How many episodes are in season 1 of Press Your Luck?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


A game show where three players answer trivia questions in order to rack up spins on the show's prize board. With each perilous spin all of a player's winnings can disappear in a flash if they land on the dreaded "Whammy".


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!