Power Rangers Dino Force Brave Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Power Rangers Dino Force Brave season 1 started airing on Saturday, April 1, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jun 03, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Birth of a New King!

S1E2 Come on, New Warriors!

S1E3 Gabugaburincho, We're a Team!

S1E4 Threat! Space Mercenary!

S1E5 Counterattack! Win any Wall!

S1E6 Brother! Howling Crying Soul!

S1E7 Advent! The Commander of Neo Deboth!

S1E8 Revival! Giga Bragigas!

S1E9 I'll Show You! The Largest Combination of the Strongest!

S1E10 Farewell! Brave Gold Dino

S1E11 Which One is Real?! King of Dinosaurs

most recent episode S1E12 Eternal! Power Rangers Dino Force Brave

How many episodes are in season 1 of Power Rangers Dino Force Brave?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


In this sequel to the Super Sentai series, Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger, a new generation of heroes are chosen to protect the Earth and carry on the legacy of the Kyoryugers. 


Leave a Reply