Polly and the ZhuZhu Pets Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Polly and the ZhuZhu Pets season 1 started airing on Monday, September 12, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Oct 21, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Happy Bounciversary

S1E2 Say It, Don't Spray It

S1E3 Home Run Hamsters

S1E4 Chip Off The Old Chunk

S1E5 Walter-Gate

S1E6 Janitor Day

S1E7 Goldfish Fingers

S1E8 Skate-lebrity

S1E9 Zombie Sleep Over

S1E10 The No-Kart Race

S1E11 Storming The Cat Castle

S1E12 Ha Ha Hamsters

S1E13 Fur-vivor

most recent episode S1E14 Zhuper Girl

How many episodes are in season 1 of Polly and the ZhuZhu Pets?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Watch Polly and the ZhuZhu Pets Season 1 Online

Stream Polly and the ZhuZhu Pets Season 1 in HD

Polly and the ZhuZhu Petsfeatures the well-loved characters Pipsqueak, Num Nums, Chunk, and Mr. Squiggles, as well as some new faces. The curious bunch of fun-seeking adventurers live with Polly and the Pamplemousse family in Anytown. Inspired by the successful toy phenomenon, the series is set to air on Disney Channel in the U.S. on Monday, September 12, followed by Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Central and Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Sub-Saharan Africa. Corus Entertainment's Canadian premiere date will be announced at a later date.


Leave a Reply