Pixar in Real Life Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Pixar in Real Life season 1 started airing on Tuesday, November 12, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Oct 02, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Inside Out: Console In The Park

S1E2 Finding Dory: Aquarium Escape

S1E3 WALL-E: Lost and Found

S1E4 Toy Story: Traffic Cone Rescue

S1E5 Brave: Merida Visits An Archery Range

S1E6 Up: Russell Earns A Badge

S1E7 Monsters, Inc.: Laugh Energy

S1E8 The Incredibles: New York City Dash

S1E9 UP: Balloon Cart Away

S1E10 WALL·E: BnL Pop-up Shop

most recent episode S1E11 Coco: Abuelita Says No Music

next episode S1E12 TBA

How many episodes are in season 1 of Pixar in Real Life?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Pixar in Real Life brings iconic characters and moments from Pixar films into the real world. Filmed on location in and around New York City, the series surprises and delights real people in public places when they least expect it.


Leave a Reply