Pit Bulls & Parolees Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Pit Bulls & Parolees season 1 started airing on Friday, October 30, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Second Chance Ranch

S1E2 Redemption

S1E3 Whiteout

S1E4 Crisis

S1E5 On the Run

most recent episode S1E6 Sin City

How many episodes are in season 1 of Pit Bulls & Parolees?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Pit Bulls & Parolees follows the turbulent drama and bittersweet moments as ex-convicts and ill-reputed dogs come together to strengthen one another. Sharing the same dominant traits of a pit bull -- determination, agility, strength and energy -- Torres has the power to make a positive change for the prison community and the dog world. Watch as one woman pulls the weight of 1,000 men to fulfill her dream of saving pit bulls from dangerous situations and giving parolees a chance to repair their reputations and their lives.


Leave a Reply