People Magazine Investigates Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

People Magazine Investigates season 1 started airing on Monday, November 7, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Long Island Serial Killer: The Lost Girls

S1E2 The Long Island Serial Killer: New Revelations

S1E3 What Happened to Baby Lisa?

S1E4 Stranger Than Fiction

S1E5 Cabin 28: Horror in the Woods

S1E6 Hollywood Horror Story

S1E7 In the Name of Love

S1E8 JonBenet: The Untold Truth

S1E9 The Grim Sleeper

S1E10 The Darkest of Nights

most recent episode S1E11 Jeffrey MacDonald: The Accused

How many episodes are in season 1 of People Magazine Investigates?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch People Magazine Investigates Season 1 Online

Stream People Magazine Investigates Season 1 in HD

Ripped from the pages of one of the nation's top weekly magazines, People Magazine Investigates goes beyond the headlines to uncover the heart-wrenching stories of lives and families ripped apart. These are crime stories that transcended news and became part of popular culture. Interlaced within each episode are exclusive interviews with People's journalists and firsthand emotional interviews with those closest to the investigation revealing shocking twists, new evidence, and unexpected resolutions.


Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "People Magazine Investigates"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
2 years 6 months ago

Just wondering if there was any look at the cases of missing women in Chillicothe Ohio to see if there is a connection to the eastbound strangler or long island serial killer? They were also known to be involved in prostitution and the disappearances didn’t begin until 2013.

2 years 1 month ago

Who are the narrators in “Darkest of Nights”?