Pacific Heartbeat Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Pacific Heartbeat season 1 started airing on Saturday, May 5, 2012. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jun 02, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Waimea 'Ukulele & Slack Key Guitar

S1E2 Under a Jarvis Moon

S1E3 Papa Mau: The Wayfinder

S1E4 Keola Beamer: Mālama Ko Aloha (Keep Your Love)

most recent episode S1E5 There Once Was an Island: Te Henua e Nnoho

How many episodes are in season 1 of Pacific Heartbeat?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Watch Pacific Heartbeat Season 1 Online

Stream Pacific Heartbeat Season 1 in HD

Pacific Heartbeat is a collection of five documentaries centers on the people, cultures, languages, music and contemporary issues of Pacific Islanders, the indigenous people of Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia. The series makes its way to PBS through a collaboration between independent producers and three public television organizations -- PBS Hawaii, Pacific Islanders in Communications and American Public Television. The collection features a profile of a Hawaiian composer and a story about a community threatened by rising tides.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!